In La Casa Amarilla


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
November 29th 2012
Published: November 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I couldn’t sleep late even though I went to bed at 2:30 AM, so I got up for breakfast. Jenny is a powerhouse of a women and she wanted to take Gretchen and me to a shopping mall to get our phone situation worked out. We also went to the supermarket near the B & B, and it started pouring rain so I got to use my umbrella for the first time on this trip.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

La Casa AmarilloLa Casa Amarillo
La Casa Amarillo

You can see--it really is yellow.
Relaxing After Buying a Phone SIM CardRelaxing After Buying a Phone SIM Card
Relaxing After Buying a Phone SIM Card

Left to Right: Me, Gretchen, a guest and Jenny the owner of La Casa Amarilla Bed and Breakfast in Quito.


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb