Back to my favoutite place ever!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Taganga
March 23rd 2009
Published: March 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

It is so great to be back here. As soon as I arrived, I was walking around town with a big smile on my face.

Checked back into the Divanga hostel and the staff there were so pleased to see me. Went to the house and met my housemates, which were these 2 cool Ozzie girls, Gabby and Sarah.

Went to the beach for a bit and watched the sunset, then went back and got ready to go out.

I´ve just kinda spent my days here exploring the different beaches, trying my hand fishing and eating lots of fish!



Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Wat up dog!Wat up dog!
Wat up dog!

A few drinks at the hous before going out!
TagangaTaganga
Taganga

Me and my house mates!
Taganga BeachTaganga Beach
Taganga Beach

Fresh fruit juices on the beach
Taganga beachTaganga beach
Taganga beach

Me and the girls
Playa GrandePlaya Grande
Playa Grande

On of Taganga´s other beaches
FishingFishing
Fishing

Guy helping me untagle my fishing line.


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0533s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb