Colombia. Taganga Diving


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Santa Marta » Taganga
February 14th 2011
Published: February 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Porcupine Fish 16 secs
2: Chasing Fish 28 secs
3: One Fined Turtle 12 secs
Not much to write about this time as my days are being spent diving in a small village called Taganga on the Caribbean coast of Colombia. Before I came away I bought an underwater housing for my small compact camera so have been snapping away on most dives. Most of the good shots are of things like Coral and Anemones that have the good manners not to move out of the way just as I press the shutter. The ones of the fish are a little more hit and miss. I have a whole album full of fish tails swimming out of shot. But overall I'm pleased with the results. So most of this blog is really just a photo album for you to look at.

At the top I've also added three short videos i took with the same camera.

Will write more next time but its taken so long to upload the photos i'm getting crossed eyes.


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb