BACK TO SALSA, I CAN’T STOP!!!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cali
January 28th 2010
Published: March 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Cali is Salsa! It really is. -and the energy, the vibe, the... je ne sais quoi, is contagious!!

So I came back from San Cipriano and was suppose to go visit the coffee growing region... but... well.... there were still more salsa schools for me to check out, and lesson to take, and clubs to discover so....

I stayed! Everyday, another salsa lesson, every night another club! Hours, and hours of salsa. I wasn’t getting quality sleep, that was for sure. -and I was growing tired, but only well sleepy (with headache). -But I was loving every salsa moment- all it took was to hear that music, and a he’s it built up, and up, and up, BANG, here we go!! Let’s do it again!

It got to the point that my salsa teachers were taking me on their motorcycles to clubs, wow! Lol

Great!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb