HERE ARE SOME PICS


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
October 29th 2010
Published: October 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

Here are some pics to get you started... we love it here!!! OUr friends make it very comfortable and stress free... we are still really missing everyone. I am getting my first round of home sickness... quinn is still on his excitement high!!! love you and miss you all!

Randi and Quinn


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

leaving Canadaleaving Canada
leaving Canada

I still have my cry baby face... quinn excited as usual!!!!
Our friendsOur friends
Our friends

having a few drinks with our colombia friends!
MILLER FAMILYMILLER FAMILY
MILLER FAMILY

Looks like i'm the winner this year!!!! hahahahaha OH YEAH!
PARKPARK
PARK

sweet park close to were we are living
028028
028

opposite side of the bridge!
HUGE ducksHUGE ducks
HUGE ducks

Seriously these are dog eating ducks.... they are huge!!!!!
Group picGroup pic
Group pic

Felipe, Diego, me and Quinn (spinner)
Monkey see monkey doMonkey see monkey do
Monkey see monkey do

For some reason i feel the need to climb new trees! :)
BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAINSBEAUTIFUL MOUNTAINS
BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAINS

because we are in a big city the smog doesn't really let you see them that great, but they are covered in vegitation and they are great!
:):)
:)

colombian tree huggers! :)
taking a strolltaking a stroll
taking a stroll

going for a beer!
MmmmmMmmmm
Mmmmm

our three brand of colombian beer.
Me and my dog!Me and my dog!
Me and my dog!

My new colombian pet... Rascal!


Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0993s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb