Carolina del Principe


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Antioquia
February 27th 2008
Published: February 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi,

I have arrived in carolina and it is so beautiful. Even better than I remember. There is no internet cafe here but the Cultural Centre has let me use the computers.
Everyone is so kind and helpful. Now I am going to find an hotel now and probably stay a couple of nights.
I have spoken to Jesus, the friend I used to know when I lived here, and I am going to see him on friday night.
I am extremely happy and very excited about staying up here in the bush.
Love to you all. Anne
I hope you are getting these messages.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb