Thanksgiving in Vina del Mar


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region » Viña del Mar
November 25th 2010
Published: November 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone! I know it's been a while and I owe you a couple of entries before this but I'm just going to keep writing at where I am today. Dana, Brad and I got into vina del Mar after some sightseeing in Valparaiso. As soon as we got in we felt a completely different vibe than in Valparaiso. Vina is a beautiful beach town with a tourist feel to it. Dana and I planned on having turkey sandwiches for lunch for Thanksgiving and ended up getting chicken by accident. Oh well, I guess it doesn't matter where you are or what you are doing as long as you give thanks, thanks for the beautiful weather and lovely beach we enjoyed all afternoon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb