Home


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region » Valparaíso
August 14th 2007
Published: August 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Lindsay here. Keira and I are leaving today to go back to the US, and it's still weird for me to think that I am actually going back. It's kind of like the same feeling I had when before I came here, I can't believe that I will be back living in another country. I am leaving my home to go back home, it just sounds funny. But I am really excited to see everyone and just be there. I have had the most wonderful experiences here, and I'm really going to miss it. I already had to say goodbye to my Chilean mom and sister and they were just incredibly sweet, and I am/was so lucky to have them for my family while being here, they definatly made everything a lot easier and smoother. My friend might come and study here next year and I would really like to visit mi familia nueva. But we will see how everything goes. But I think that is about it! I'll see you all real soon!! And that's the truth!!
Love Lindsay

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb