Wonderful stopover...Wild Chile


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region » Quintero
January 7th 2014
Published: June 23rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -32.7782, -71.5443

Actually...it has been a very relaxing and nice visit to this summer vacation town...Since I was there during the southern hemisphere summer, it was stuffed with locals sunbathing...

I simply relaxed in a nice room...went to the beach...drinking some wine...went to the beach once again...talk to some nice girls...and repeated the same procedure for another 3 relaxing days...Now the trip is turning into a real adventure...The Atacama Desert is awaiting me...Wish me luck...


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

My second visit to Waikiki Beach in my lifeMy second visit to Waikiki Beach in my life
My second visit to Waikiki Beach in my life

Yep...the first time in 1996, flying directly into Honolulu from Tokyo and now once again here in Chile...Which one is the better choice?...Take a calculated guess!
I crashes a few nights before...I crashes a few nights before...
I crashes a few nights before...

I started to venture into the Atacama Desert


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb