My favourite meal of my trip so far


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
January 26th 2015
Published: January 28th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I had a delicious set meal in a restaurant I found by chance, later I stopped for a creamy cappucino and on the way home I stopped off for a McFlurry ice cream with pieces of Oreos and chocolate sauce on top . The set meal was my favourite meal of the trip so far and by far the highlight of the day! I’ve sussed out a perfect eating routine which should work for me in Santiago - 9AM breakfast in the hostel sitting on the terrace whilst planning my day 11.30AM 2ndbreakfast with coffee and snack in a café 2PM menu of the day in restaurant with 3 courses 3PM return to hostel for a siesta 4.3OPM small sandwich 5PM go out and explore the city again with energy gained from the small sandwich and 7PM eat nuts and 2 pieces of fruit then jog in a park until the sun sets at 9pm.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.39s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1577s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb