And the host family is...


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
July 8th 2010
Published: July 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So finally got an email today about who my host family is. The mom's name is Jessica Sanhueza and she's a teacher at the school where I'll be working. She has two kids. Her husband is in the military. It's interesting how things develop in life. I know I'll learn a lot from Jessica.

Advertisement



9th July 2010

hmmmm
I'm hoping you are enjoying all of these experiences and are journaling what you don't blog - you know, the personal stuff. It is a great way to digest the day, and a great memoir after you are home for a while. I am happy for you and your journey! Enjoy!
9th July 2010

Casualidades???
Ja! Para que veas que noy casualidades, si no causalidades. Con algun proposito la vida -y Dios- te brindan esta oportunidad. Que osom! Me alegro que ya sepas un chin mas de tu aventura... Un beso.

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb