shopping in Providencia, my lovely neighbourhood


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Providencia
February 3rd 2015
Published: February 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I had a very successful shopping trip and bought about a fifth of the things that were on my list. They were all mandatory things for the rest of my trip such as a bikini. I got a really nice sarong which I can use as a towel in hostels as cotton will dry faster than towel materials, some very comfortable and brightly coloured pumps and some orange light, baggy Korean trousers so I don’t get burned. The rest of my clothes were put into laundry this morning. I definetly brought too many clothes and luggage in general. For my next trip I have a very good idea of what not to bring.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.293s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0866s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb