School Days and Sundays


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Ñuñoa
August 12th 2013
Published: August 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

It's been a busy week. We got our classes and registered fine and well. I got 4 that I wanted, with just a few "otros extranjeros" (other foreigners). At this point, I'm pretty glad for my fellow extranjeros, I'm sure we'll be studying with each other a lot since, realistically, it'll be pretty hard with the language barrier. So last few weeks have been pretty hectic and busy, and we've (I've) just been running around a lot. Sunday is a great day off, so I actually have some free time. Today was pretty awesome though, someone thought I was Mexican (I'm assuming because of the Spanish I spoke), which makes me pretty darn happy. That's all she wrote.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb