Volantines y la cumple de la Pachy


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Atacama » Copiapó
September 14th 2008
Published: September 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Some pictures from going out into the dunes to fly kites with some friends and some pictures from later that day at the birthday party of a friend from my class- Pachy (Patricia). We had a great lot of fun dancing and joking around and taking silly pictures all night long... ooh and eating REALLY REALLY delicious cake (although unfortunately I think I caught something in santiago last week because my stomach has been funny and eating has been kind of painful)

(this is from last weekend... sorry for the long delay... I went to south to La Serena for three days and then the rest of the week was spent celebrating the national holiday... and hopefully i´ll get blog entries about those up soon!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

CamiCami
Cami

(getting her kite out of a tree...)
ahhh look at those mountainsahhh look at those mountains
ahhh look at those mountains

my friends tell me that they are dunes or ceras (little mountains)... but those are BIIIIIG... they look like mountains to me...
Fixing my kite....Fixing my kite....
Fixing my kite....

I, being an inexperienced kite-flier, had some problems with it... and broke the string twice....
con mis chicascon mis chicas
con mis chicas

La Rubia, Me, Nati, Cami
fan 1fan 1
fan 1

kim goofing off with a fan
fan 2fan 2
fan 2

me goofing off without a fan


Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb