Friends, Carriete, etc.


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Atacama » Copiapó
August 19th 2008
Published: August 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

A few pictures of weekend nightlife here (carriete = party)

Also a few pictures of my room! (I´ve now moved into my own room!!!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Carlos and LuluCarlos and Lulu
Carlos and Lulu

high five!
Group ShotGroup Shot
Group Shot

(LtoR) DJ Mesa, Me, Bianca, Cata
A La Casa De YenniA La Casa De Yenni
A La Casa De Yenni

hanging out at Yenni´s house before going to a party
TocataTocata
Tocata

this was a concert we went to down town... ska type music.
ClassmatesClassmates
Classmates

friends from my curso (Pia and La Pollo) and Yenni and Piel in the background at a carriete (party)


21st August 2008

Your room
If I'm not mistaken, your room is /green/.
21st August 2008

my room
why yes it is. very very green. very observant Uncle Ray

Tot: 0.324s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb