On your marks, get set, (Santia)GO!


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Araucanía » Pucón
January 8th 2007
Published: January 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My family and friends, I apologise for the lack of activity on the blog. Internet access in South America is dodgy at best and we literally haven´t had a good hour or so to sit down and relax. Yes the trip is ridiculously hectic to say the least, but we are having an absolute ball and it is somehow getting better every day. We are now in the south of Chile in a volcanic lake town called Pucon and have found an internet cafe. I have to run now but will try and come back here tomorrow to update you on my last 10 days.

Sorry this is short but will update as soon as I can.

Cheers,

Mick Jack

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb