Brazil


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil
January 8th 2015
Published: January 21st 2015
Edit Blog Post

The airplane ride seemed like a life time, I was so excited to land and see Rio. I heard their beaches were beautiful and was eager to see it in person. After arriving and checking into out hotel (conveniently close to the beach) my family and I raced to the beach with out beach umbrellas towel. We managed to get a good spot. Our first day started out great and would only continue from there though it was a short trip we managed to tour the local shops and restaurants and local attractions as well. It was an amazing trip that I wouldn't forget.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb