O dia que os planos quase foram alterados.../ The day the plan was almost scrapped..


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Santa Catarina » Florianópolis
February 13th 2015
Published: February 13th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Desde que a ideia surgiu, estava acompanhando os preços da passagem pela internet. Já tinha tudo no esquema, quero dizer, contando com dinheiro que ainda não entrou (não façam isso, crianças!). Até que ontem quando fui olhar, o valor já tinha aumentado absurdamente. Alta do dólar, recessão batendo na porta... Ai papai, o que fazer?

Fui numa agência (vou indicar por que foi super bem atendida. Fibratur no Ceisa Center) e a Cris fez todas as cotações, mexeu daqui, dali, viu o melhor preço, melhor dia e voilà! Liguei pra mãe, que tem o cartão com o limite maior que o meu e acertei tudo ontem mesmo! Agora não tem jeito, ou eu vou ou eu vou!



-----------------------------------------

Since the idea came up, I was looking online for the airfares. I had it all figured out, I mean, I'm counting with money that I didn't get yet (don't do that, children!). So, yesterday, when I was checking again, the prices were on the roof! Dollar sky high, recession knocking on the door. It was now or never. I know that if I waited, it wouldn't happen, so, why wait? Oh dad, what do I do? Call ma, of course!

So I went to a travel agency and Cris (the agent) looked up all the best prices, it was reasonable, so, called mom (because her credit card has better limit than mine! no, she won't pay for my trip!) and we closed the deal. Floripa - Rio - Amsterdan - Dublin.

Now there's no way back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0793s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb