Saquarema 10-24-2009


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro » Saquarema
October 24th 2009
Published: October 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My last day in DC was great. I did plenty of sight seeing and a whole lot of walking. Janesse may my last day in the states very enjoyable. We got to see a few more museums, the declaration of independence, the national aquarium, and enjoy a good lunch. I am glad I got to hang in DC for a couple of days. Ok, ok Enough of that, I am now in Saquarema. Nayse and her momma were at the airport about a minute after I made it through customs. We drove through Rio heading about 2 hours north to the small beautiful surf town of Saquarema. I met up with Nayse's father Nuson who I really like a lot. We are teaching each other how to speak English/Portuguese and doing it over quite a few Brazillian beers! I need more practice....for sure. The girls here are very beautiful. Wow. I will get pictures for my next entry. Bye for now


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb