Departure: South America


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro » Rio de Janeiro
October 22nd 2015
Published: October 22nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Well, it's time for yet another adventure. I've just returned home from a month touring around the UK in a camper van with my good friend Braddlesnake for the Rugby World Cup. I didn't end up documenting that trip here, probably for the best, as it was filled with debauchery. That said, it was a tour for the ages.

However, now it's time to turn the page and head to the other end of the globe. Today I leave for Brazil for a 4 month tour of South America. I plan on meeting my boy Schmeck Demnshmeckerleker in Rio, then touring around before I meet up with some others. This is the most fluid and un-planned trip yet, so let's see how it works out for me. Hopefully it'll be entertaining and I can share some of that with you.

Later Dudes,

Jay

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb