Trancoso


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Bahia » Porto Seguro » Trancoso
March 1st 2011
Published: April 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

How I dicided to go to Trancoso? A place I’ve never even heard of? After a bad break up a needed sometime away and alone so I decided to travel somewhere. My friend Tonie told me about this wonderful place named Trancoso so I packed and was on my way to a place I did not know existed before. But I needed to get away from everyone who knows me.
Trancoso has some of the best beaches and It is the perfect place to disconnect from the world and just relax. People are very welcoming, nice and friendly.
It is a perfect paradise!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



14th April 2011

Blogging
Hi and Welcome to Travelblog, Glad you will be writing about your travels. Can't wait to read them.
15th April 2011

paraiso
wow this place looks great and awy from everything, how can i get here, close to belem or natal ?
15th April 2011

It's right by Porto Seguro in Bahia :)

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb