The beautiful garden in Lençóis


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Bahia » Lençóis
February 27th 2009
Published: February 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday, I arrived at the pousada in Lençóis.

As I walked around the garden, this is what I saw...


PS: my camera is really not ideal for these kinds of pictures, but I did my best.

PS2: The first computer I used to upload my photos was too long, and then the website crashed, so I feel really stupid writing this for the third time...


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Big red plantBig red plant
Big red plant

I think my ignorance is starting to come across, right?
Falling red flowersFalling red flowers
Falling red flowers

(I wish I knew more!!!)
I could make a great fan with this oneI could make a great fan with this one
I could make a great fan with this one

(Have given up on trying to give descriptions...)


1st March 2009

You need Aidan for this entry David! Belles photos.
2nd March 2009

Why didn't you study biology again?
6th April 2009

hello yes, they're plants all right. most of them.

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb