My preferred...


Advertisement
Published: August 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Finally on my way to Salvador, one of the highlights of my previous trips. I had to stop for 1,5 days in Santa Cruz when LAB went bancrupt and cancelled all flights. I was actually quite happy to have to take another air company after having been in one of LAB's aircrafts (no more comments).
In Bolivia it was a national holiday, implicating that everything but the Internet-cafes was closed (it seems like it has been so in all of north South America since I was in Guayaquil - but there is never anything big happening...). So for once I had plenty of time to do Internet and received an e-mail from my future boss asking me to start work earlier... We'll see about that. Maybe not such a bad idea considering that I am as bancrupt as LAB when I go back to Sweden...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0898s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb