Vivemos a la lago del titicaca


Advertisement
Published: June 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey y'all

It was nice to see some of you online tonight.... especially my Scotty!!! I had my second day of Spanish classes today. I'm in the beginning class.... ya know the one where only a portion of your brain need be functioning to participate. In the hospital today we rotated in OB... It was nice. I am sitting in on a cesearean tomorrow and possibly the removal of some retained placental contents from a spontatneous abortion. Anyways the boys in our group saw a vaginal birth today. One of them looked as pale as a ghost kinda like he was surprised about the process. Anyways... this weekend we are going to lake titicaca. We are staying one to two nights and maybe going to the ruin... so it should be fun. I'll post some more photos in the next few days!!! Miss you guys

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb