Cochabamba and Sucre


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia » Chuquisaca Department » Sucre
April 17th 2007
Published: April 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Cochabamba and Sucre

 South America » Bolivia » Sucre By patrickscott
April 17th 2007
Patrick Scott
Again, trying to catch up on where I have been, here is my last entry from my travels in Bolivia before heading back to Canada. Here are some pictures of Cochabamba and Scure. I wish I could elaborate more but that would mean I will just get further and further behind on my blog.

The last picture posted here is of my last bus ride in Bolivia before returning to Canada. The accident happened between Sucre and Potosi on the way back to La Paz. Luckily everybody was safe on the bus and in the jeep that hit our bus before sending us into a concrete/brick wall.




Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Dinosaur TracksDinosaur Tracks
Dinosaur Tracks

This wall used to be flat but over millions of years, it has been pushed upwards.


Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 21; qc: 108; dbt: 0.0922s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb