It's time to get a blog started


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina
April 21st 2011
Published: April 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

South America


Surprised?

Well, I thought it's time to get an own blog started, even after years of travelling and living abroad... but especially because I always run out of capacity when it comes to uploading pictures. And this one is said to be illimited... we will see!😊

There is only one hurdle to overcome with my blog: what language to write in to reach ALL of you guys... so I decided to write in English in general as most of you will be somehow able to understand, at least a bit of it. And if there is something which regards specific people or I would like to point out something for a particular reader(s group), I will allow myself to post it in the corresponding language, which means German, French, Spanish AND Bavarian of course - my inofficial mother tongue!😉

As you know I have already been living and travelling in several places and I'll try to put all my pics up here - once time allows it.

For the ones who haven't been up to date yet: I spontaneously planned a trip to North and Central America starting from New York, crossing Canada, travelling along the US west coast down to Mexico. My journey will start May 2nd and I try to post (at least some pics) as soon as possible.

In the meanwhile you can enjoy the numerous photos I have taken on my latest trip to Argentina and Chile during the last month.

Have fun! Profitez-bien! Disfrutan und viel Spaß!😊


Kat(l)





Additional photos below
Photos: 388, Displayed: 23


Advertisement



Tot: 0.278s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0632s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb