Parque Nacional Los Glaciares - 3


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina
February 27th 2011
Published: March 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Rano nas cakala cesta naspat do El Chaltenu, popri jazere El Toro s kuskami plavajuceho ladu v nom. Cesta naspat ubehla pekne, skoro ziadne stupanie. Jedinou neprijemnostou boli moje obrovske bolave pluzgiere, asi z mokrych topanok. Stanik sa ponukol ze mi zoberie batoh a celkom my tym ulahcil zivot. Bolo my to vsak neprijemne ked sme stretli inych ludi a tak som vzdy ked sme niekoho videli predstierala krivanie. Do El Chaltenu sme prisli po 12 a tak sme este stihli autobus do El Calafate.


In the morning we headed back to El Chalten, along the lake El Toro with bits of floating icebergs in it. Journey back was easy, almost no climbing up. The only trouble were my massive painful blisters, probably from wet shoes. Stan offered to take my rucksack and made my life much easier. I didnt feel very good about that when we met another people, so every time we saw somebody I pretented limping. We arrived to El Chalten after 12, and so had time to catch a bus to El Calafate.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.273s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0917s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb