Horseback Riding


Advertisement
Published: May 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wanting to see more of the surroundings of Bariloche, and from a different perspective, I've decided to go for a horse ride.
I did it with some Mexican guys, and the down side was that I hardly understood anything they were saying.

I of course had the laziest horse, that refused to go faster than it wanted no matter what I tried to do, and only the guide managed to make it gallop.
Only at that point I understood how much is actually one horse power.

Considering that it was my first time ride, I enjoyed allot, though afterwords my muscles were quite pulled for a couple of days.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1016.1kb