A long lonely trip through the chaco...47 C heat


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Chaco » Resistencia
February 25th 2014
Published: June 23rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -27.45, -59

lovable friendly place I will remember...Beside cute encounters...I also brough my motorbike to the 2nd scheduled major service after 5000 km to ensure everything remains in order...simply a great motorcycle...My lovely Suzuki



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Am I Someone Special...Am I Someone Special...
Am I Someone Special...

No, I don't think so...but for some reason different girls simply wanted their picture taken with me...Well...I am always approachable...Welcome sweetheart!
Am I Someone Special...Am I Someone Special...
Am I Someone Special...

No, I don't think so...but for some reason different girls simply wanted their picture taken with me...Well...I am always approachable...Welcome sweetheart!
Am I Someone Special...Am I Someone Special...
Am I Someone Special...

No, I don't think so...but for some reason different girls simply wanted their picture taken with me...Well...I am always approachable...Welcome sweetheart!
Am I Someone Special...Am I Someone Special...
Am I Someone Special...

No, I don't think so...but for some reason different girls simply wanted their picture taken with me...Well...I am always approachable...Welcome sweetheart!
Am I Someone Special...Am I Someone Special...
Am I Someone Special...

No, I don't think so...but for some reason different girls simply wanted their picture taken with me...Well...I am always approachable...Welcome sweetheart!
Am I Someone Special...Am I Someone Special...
Am I Someone Special...

No, I don't think so...but for some reason different girls simply wanted their picture taken with me...Well...I am always approachable...Welcome sweetheart!
Am I Someone Special...Am I Someone Special...
Am I Someone Special...

No, I don't think so...but for some reason different girls simply wanted their picture taken with me...Well...I am always approachable...Welcome sweetheart!


Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0976s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb