una locura


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
December 1st 2012
Published: December 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Ok so I finally got my ass up and continued my travels, it was easy to get stuck in Buenos Aires. It is definitely one of my favorite cities in the world now. I will come back one day, then maybe for longer, but for now over 2 weeks were enough to gather some new energy and move on...

On one of my last days in Buenos Aires I met up with some friends from Colombia. Awesome night. Which we spend celebrating a birthday at their hostel, I ended up staying the night there, as it got veeeerrryyy late and luckily I shared our beer with the staff, so they let me go without paying the next morning :P

I arrived yesterday in Medoza, so far I can only say its HOT, the hostel has a pool and there is loooooots of wine to be discovered 😊

Now its Sunday, the first advent, its 35 degrees and I cannot complain, but the city is dead, so I will hit the pool and relax... more 😊

Tatiana is now in Cusco by the way, she visited Machu Picchu and will move soon further to Bolivia... the countdown is running. In exactly 2 weeks we have our flight to Sydney! I have a mix of feelings towards leaving South America, but Im curious to discover the next continent. Which will be my 5th my the way :P I dont know if I will ever visit the Antarctic, but I will be happy to have seen 6, too 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb