HELP!!...lost blog!!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
December 26th 2005
Published: December 26th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Lost Blog!!....Trusting you all had an agreable Xmas and recover in time for the end-of-year bash...but this is serious!...the last blog was 22 December, called 'the pear-shaped puzzle' it was there and I have some comments back already but now its gone!
I've even checked the lost blogs' home but no joy!
The fantastic travelblog people are working on recovering it but I'm wondering if anyone had the foresight to download it to their computer?...if so I would be very grateful to get it back!...as you might know, I never keep a backup and rarely even re-read them so I can't go back and do it again!......however, now I have my little lappo, courtesy of Ted's trip to the states, I shall be doing them on this and keeping a copy...
And I only need the words, don't worry about the pix!
OK, thanks for that if you can help email it to:
billshum@optusnet.com.au


Advertisement



Tot: 0.428s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 19; qc: 93; dbt: 0.3565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.3mb