Boca Game


Advertisement
Published: May 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hooligans entranceHooligans entranceHooligans entrance

They entered carrying these burning torches, and small fireworks could be seen throughout the stadium
This is going to be a short entry because I have been busy since Marisa got here. She doesn't have a hook up to add the pictures to my computer so for now it's only what I have taken, which is from the Boca game. Besides that it has been a lot of the touristy stuff, getting that done. Tonight we're going to meet most of my friends here for dinner and then hopefully go out dancing. Unfortunately Boca played terrible during the game we saw and lost 1 to nothing, but the fans were still crazy and the atmosphere is amazing. That's it for now, I'll put up pictures, but you'll have to ask me about it later if you want to know more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

CopsCops
Cops

People jumped the fence to try and put up banners, but the cops made them move-though they eventually put up the banners.


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb