Touching down in Buenos Aires


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
November 26th 2006
Published: December 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Adam writes:

It has been over 3 years since my last visit to South America, and although this is my first visit to Argentina - the atmosphere leaves me with vivid memories of past travels. With all of the preparation for a one-month escape out of the way, there was little to do but touch down in BA and join up with friends to experience the city first hand.

Fortunate to have a guided tour of the city by a very generous friend, Francois, Max and I toured BA for a brief few days before heading south to Patagonia. Attached is a snapshot of one of our evenings out in a disco with Maria, Claudia, Max, Francois and I.

Advertisement



7th December 2006

Wow....
Dude... now I really want to visit Buenos Aires! All the pictures in the Log are great! Keep them coming!
9th December 2006

wow
were jealous

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb