RIHLA #15


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Pacific
January 15th 2012
Published: January 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

*Reflect on your first senior semester as a World History scholar by answering the following questions:
1. What did you most enjoy about your studies thus far? (What most interested you?) Explain.
I enjoyed learning about the black death and silk road. I liked learning about the past so things in the future won't repeat the bad past.
2. What was most challenging for you and why? (This can be a particular topic or assignment, etc…)
The most challenging was the readings sometimes I don't understand but when we get to class and review it was a very useful class.
3. What do you want to learn more about in semester two? I would like to learn more about The Mongol invasion because it sounds interesting.
4. What areas for improvement do you want to focus on personally in this class? What could you improve? I would like to improve on test because I'm not that well of a test taker. I can go to office hours and discuss reading with Ms. Held to get a better understanding.
5. Any additional comments about semester one -I like doing rihlas because they give me time to write about something that expresses my opinions.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0507s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb