Green Grotto Discovery Bay Jamaica


Advertisement
Published: April 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Green GRottoGreen GRottoGreen GRotto

To the Bat Cave Robin
To whom it may concern.
Just wanted to share some pictures that we took when we visited your Caves last week in Jamaica.
We are from Barrie Ontario Canada...
It was one of our high lights visiting the Green Grotto Caves.
What a great thing to do when you need a break from Jamaica's hot sunshine.
I use to live in Jamaica back in the 60's. We lived in Port Royal, Morgan's Harbour.
I wanted to take my kids to the house that I grew up in but we didn't have enough time.
If we come back to Jamaica I will for sure come and visit your caves again...
We are telling everyone we know about your special place.
My youngest daughter Mackenzie is thinking of doing a school project on your caves.
Take care and again thx for the Tour or The Green Grotto

Patti & Ian Black
Barrie. Ontario


Advertisement



3rd April 2011

Green Grotto
To whom it may concern. Just wanted to share some pictures that we took when we visited your Caves last week in Jamaica. We are from Barrie Ontario Canada... It was one of our high lights visiting the Green Grotto Caves. What a great thing to do when you need a break from Jamaica's hot sunshine. I use to live in Jamaica back in the 60's. We lived in Port Royal, Morgan's Harbour. I wanted to take my kids to the house that I grew up in but we didn't have enough time. If we come back to Jamaica I will for sure come and visit your caves again... We are telling everyone we know about your special place. My youngest daughter Mackenzie is thinking of doing a school project on your caves. Take care and again thx for the Tour or The Green Grotto Patti & Ian Black Barrie. Ontario

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb