Cruise - At sea


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Atlantic » English Channel
September 7th 2011
Published: January 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Just at sea again today, which was not good for me or mummy this morning. The sea has been so rough that we were both sick. I didn't even get to finish my breakfast :-( The boat felt like it was jumping over the waves! People were falling over all the place. Me, mummy and daddy decided to rest in the room until lunch when it all seemed to calm down a bit. I then got to play and go on lots of walks around the ship.

It was formal dress onboard tonight so mummy put on my best shirt and we all had some pictures taken. I didn't smile much at the photographer though. Everyone thought I loved very cute :-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0531s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb