I'm alive


Advertisement
Oceania
March 16th 2010
Published: March 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am now safely back on the South Island, but you'll have to wait for the full report from the land where you can hear, you can hear the thunder because the computers here are just too slow for me to blog with photos and all without getting a rage on.

Hopefully I can use and abuse one of the chefs laptops in the next day or so and then you can continue your immense jealousy at the minimum wage earning, friend and family-less vagabond existence I currently lead.

Advertisement



16th March 2010

s.latham2@ntlworld.com
glad to hear you are well. This is a short one as I have received a message back stating my e mail address is incorrrect. But it is not. dad

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb