Some of my photos


Advertisement
Oceania
June 19th 2007
Published: June 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Some of my photos

 Australasia By Mumtraveller
June 19th 2007
Lynne Brown
Hi everyone
Just a quickie as I am off to Northern Spain tomorrow!!! But wanted to post a few of my photos of the other trip befiore I go - have had some problems with the new camera and getting my photos downloaded - and was worried I might lose them at one point - but now they are safe -PHEW!!
I don't know how I have managed to choose these ones - but they give a flavour of my journey.
Of course I took lots and lots of photos - so if any of you more I have made up 4 albums and can email them to you via Yahoo - so please just let me know if you want them - I don't want to bore anyone.
Lynne



Additional photos below
Photos: 49, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Me,Cher and CammieMe,Cher and Cammie
Me,Cher and Cammie

At the Botanic Gardens
Me and FabienMe and Fabien
Me and Fabien

Lunch at Raffles.
Sydney Harbour Sydney Harbour
Sydney Harbour

North and South Heads
TreesTrees
Trees

Loved these sillhouettes
Our CabinOur Cabin
Our Cabin

At Rainforest Hideaway,Cape Tribulation
Loo with a viewLoo with a view
Loo with a view

Not all bathrooms have this facility!
Cape Tribulation BeachCape Tribulation Beach
Cape Tribulation Beach

Where Reef meets Rainforest
Nobody else on the beach.Nobody else on the beach.
Nobody else on the beach.

Cape Tribulation.
At the ReefAt the Reef
At the Reef

Great trip on the Rum Runner
Jenny on th beachJenny on th beach
Jenny on th beach

Near Forster


24th June 2007

Fab Photos
Just wanted to say, what fantastic photos Lynne. You're so lucky to have done that trip! Just sitting at my desk looking at your photos thinking, awww! Enjoy your next venture Ms traveller! x

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb