I'm off to Vanuatu


Advertisement
Vanuatu's flag
Oceania » Vanuatu
May 22nd 2006
Published: May 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Vanuatu


I am leaving in September for 2 years living and working in Vanuatu. I want to have a place which I can update my lovely family and friends about what it's like living over there and what adventures it has brought me. I hope you enjoy. Please check in about once a month for an update. I am actually going to send letters to my sister and have her type this up so don't be offended if you see an update but don't hear from me for awhile. I will only have internet once every couple of months, I suspect at least.

Enjoy!!

Disclaimer: The contents of this blog are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. government or the Peace Corps.

Advertisement



22nd May 2006

Exciting stuff Christa! I wish you all the best for what sounds like is going to be some exciting travels! Love Sam (from Thailand)
13th June 2006

vanuatu?
hey Christa...I wish you best of luck! one question...what will you be doing there? ciao!
25th November 2006

hey christa, hope all is well with you. kyle says hi and good luck with everything! hope you're having fun. love, denise, jeff and kyle

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb