Hello


Advertisement
Vanuatu's flag
Oceania » Vanuatu » Efate » Port Vila
March 13th 2007
Published: March 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've crawled my way out of the bush and am refueling in the Capital for a bit. All is good. We have the land and a rough action plan to start the RTC, apparently I should be proud. I"ve been voted on to a PC Committee - Women in Development/Gender and Development. Which I'm sure all my female friends will be proud. Ok so you know you can contact me while I'm in town (if you hadn't know, it's been my sister updating my blog. )

- Christa

Advertisement



13th March 2007

hey
You go girl!! Stay safe!
13th March 2007

hey!
whats up girl?! email or IM me if you have a chance!
14th March 2007

YAY
You are right, I am very proud of you. But was proud just to know ya, before you left... Call me? IM me? I miss thee. xo

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb