Salutations from the Solomons


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

2nd December 2007

SChooleo
You are practically famous. I'm using your blog as an example in my Computer Science 100 power point presentation. I hope you sue me for copyright infringements. Love you!
9th December 2007

Ha ha I hate reading your blog because yours is actually funny. That's actually a compliment, but you're going to have to trust me on that one. I also hate reading your blog because it makes me miss you. 21 days!
14th December 2007

if by picking my nose you mean scratching...then yes... it was caught on tape. whore. :)

Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 85; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb