Oh and by the way...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
October 5th 2017
Published: October 5th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Oh and by the way...I would heartily recommend that you listen to an audio book rather than the somewhat disappointing radio or iTunes down here on your trip. I remembered Roy Dotrice's incredible story telling of the Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thorones to all us mere mortals) and I've been throughly rapt ever since! In the evenings I read Wilbur Smith and others on my Kindle but the SOIAF is a very cool way to work through all the back stories and missing lumps of Game of Thrones prior to the final series in 2018.

Peace and love

Sid

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.036s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb