Rangatata


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island
April 7th 2011
Published: April 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

As Christchurch was hit very bad we can't really go there any more so the Stray bus stopped at a place called Rangatata, which is mainly about White Water Rafting, but as I've done this in Queenstown I didn't fancy doing it again. Instead we just hung out at the hostel and started drinking early (but at my casual pace). There wasn't much to do and I think I'm starting to wind down from my travels. We did play a lot of table tennis and the classic game that is round the table which was fun. Certainly rolled back the years. Apart from that we just had a BBQ and had some drinks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb