A minor interlude in travel reporting...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island
July 24th 2009
Published: July 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Greetings one and all,

I just wanted to write and say a little hello to you all and thank you for reading my blog entries so far. As you've probably noticed, I've not actually written in a while, things have been busy and well... I'm nearly a year behind!! I will however rectify this at some point in the near future, but until then, I wanted to let you know that I'm doing well and currently am in New Zealand travelling around in a campervan with Stacy and another friend Holly.

I have however started up another blog, one I'm trying my hardest to keep up to date with. So if you're wanting a little read of what I've been up to lately, go to:

http://timezonesandtigerbalm.blogspot.com/

and have a read!

I hope you're all keeping well, I'll get back to writing more here as soon as I can.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb