Bungy update


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Te Anau
January 2nd 2018
Published: January 2nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

I have been told the link on my last blog doesn't work - sorry - here are a few photos I took after the jump and my certificate - the one from the bridge over the edge I had to take with my arm over the ledge and hope as I couldn't face looking

The bridge is the first ever Bungy site and is situated in an amazingly beautiful site

As for me I have very bruised lower legs that are swollen and hurt when I walk (due to my jumping so badly) So walking round was a challenge yesterday


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



3rd January 2018

Congratulations
Holy moly, takes a barrel load of courage to do that, congratulations, Annie. I hope your bruises and legs recover soon xx
3rd January 2018

it still hurts to walk
the swelling has gone down but boy are my legs bruised lol what an idiot - it I dived and didn't jump I'd probably have no bruises

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb