Goodbye NZ, Hello Australia!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
March 31st 2009
Published: March 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, this will be my last entry in New Zealand. It has been a blast here! All that is left for me to do are: write an Art History paper, take Geology final, and take 2 more Biology tests (which no one yet knows what it will be on since we've had NO further lectures to study from).
Tonight, at 3am, which is an insane hour to do anything, our class is going to the Christchurch airport and then flying to Auckland, and then flying to Australia. I can't remember if it's directly to Cairnes, or if we have to hop onto another plane in Sydney.
No more pictures for now. There hasn't been anything for me to see in Christchurch since I've been running around trying to finish up Geology.
When you hear from my next, I'll be in another country! =)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb