someone is spoiling us...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Otago » Dunedin
January 5th 2006
Published: January 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just to make you a little bit jelous of my life here. I just got home from the best food ever... (well, almost :-) Tanjas parents invited us to have tea with them. So we went to the rooftop restaurant in Dunedin and had awesome food.

In case I don't return to Germany: the reason might be that I exploded:-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

CodCod
Cod

Cod is a typical fish here in New Zealand and tasts sooo good


6th January 2006

Please don´t ewplode, I love you too much!

Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1206s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb