Lake Tekapo


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Lake Tekapo
October 6th 2007
Published: October 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My next stop was Lake Tekapo, which was a beautiful remote place and the best backpackers I have ever stayed in or should I say Flashpackers!! Not only did I get a room all to myself but the view was overlooking the lake which was a vivid blue colour (see pic), it was great and I got all my washing done and chilled out in the evening infront of a log fire and watched a dvd!






Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The view from my room!The view from my room!
The view from my room!

Pretty good huh?


Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0588s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb