A little bit of drinking


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
July 13th 2006
Published: July 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

What do you do when you have a shitty pair of skis and a few spare shotglasses...a few friends made what they call shot skis. Ya...the pictures tell more than words.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

The camera I wantThe camera I want
The camera I want

Fun with a nice D70 that I want.
A true american 40A true american 40
A true american 40

One american came back from a trip to the states with two 40s which they dont have here.
RumRum
Rum

Yes...that is a bottle of rum in my hand.
WaterWater
Water

One thing I did not have enough of that night.
Mix of everythingMix of everything
Mix of everything

A mix of everything...kinda like a kings cup.


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0669s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb