A weekend in Taupo with Grand Kids


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island
June 11th 2012
Published: June 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Over the last weekend we were in Taupo as Amy and Jeremy came over from Hastings. Great to see the kids and say my goodbyes before I head off over seas. Jeremy and I got in a bit of fishing with some success, but I forgot to take the camera. Silly me!!!! Very cold, but it reminds me of the fact that I love Taupo. Great views of the mountain on the way home as it was very clear across the dessert road.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

RuapehuRuapehu
Ruapehu

Beautiful Day and clear as it could be.


Tot: 0.521s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 26; qc: 95; dbt: 0.1064s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb